The 10 lucky winners to get a 90a HYBRID WHEEL BOMB DROPPED on them are...

Johnathan Schaaf
Tobias Langton
Jeff Karl
Shaun Tull
Camden Davis
Samantha Hilliard
Jansen Horrocks
Stephen Crimarco
CJ Russell
Johnny Ronci

Each will be receiving a set of NEW 90a HYBRID Formula 53mm C-Cut Wheels in Orange, a fresh set of Mini Logo Bearings to put in them and a MILITANT Beanie!  YAHTZEE!

Thank to all that entered and GOT MILITANT!