CONGRATS to the 13 MILITANTs below who won the MISPRINTED Wheel Contest!

1 Ben Eagleman
2 Patrick Augustine
3 Quinn Pawlick
4 Dylan Doyle
5 Eugene Strouse
6 Leo Contreras
7 Jack Fordham
8 Ben Siegel
9 Juan Plascencia
10 Cindy Minton
11 Alex Weston
12 Ben White
13 Grant Bannick


All will be receiving a set of MISPRINTED Mini Logo 53 x 101a Wheels, a set of Mini Logo Bearings and a Mini Logo Sticker Pack! Keep your eyes peeled for the next contest GIVE AWAY...could be around July 4th!